Local Opening Hours

PDFPrintE-mail

lohBanks

Lloyds TSB is open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9.00-16.00 and Wednesday 10.00- 16.00
Barclays is open Monday to Friday 9.00 – 16.00

 

Harbour Office St.Mary’s

Monday to Sunday 8.00- 17.00

 

St.Mary’s Library

Monday to Friday 9.30- 12.00 and 15.30-18.00, Saturday 9.30-12.00

 

St.Mary’s Museum

Monday to Saturday 10.00-16.30

 

St.Mary’s Post Office

Monday to Friday 08.15 – 16.30 and Saturday 08.15-12.15

 

Tresco Post Office

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 9.30-15.00 Wed 9.30-12.30

 

St.Agnes Post Office

Monday to Saturday 9.00- 5.15

 

St.Martins Post Office

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9.00-5.00 Wednesday and Saturday 9.00 -12.30

 

Bryher Post Office

The Bryher post office is currently closed for winter 2010 as the Bryher General Stores has closed. A new shop development is underway and there will be a post office open in the Spring of 2011. Opening hours tbc.

 

Pharmacy (situated at the Health Centre)

Monday to Friday 08.45 - 12.30 and 13.45 - 17.00 Saturday 09.00 - 12.30

 

Police Station

Monday to Sunday 9.00-10.00

 

Tourist Information Centre

Monday to Friday 8.30-18.00 Saturday 8.30-17.00 Sunday 9.00-14.00

The Isles of Scilly Inclusive Holidays web site would like to use 'cookies' to store information on your computer, to help improve our website and your browsing experience. Cookies essential for parts of the site to operate have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site