Accommodation Search

  • Keyword
  • Island
  • Type
  • Facilities

Site Search

Contact

Beach

Local Opening Hours

Local Opening Hours

loh

Banks

Lloyds TSB is open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9.00-16.00 and Wednesday 10.00- 16.00

 

Harbour Office St.Mary’s

Monday to Sunday 8.00- 17.00

 

St.Mary’s Library

Monday- 09:00 - 18:30

Tuesday -Friday 09:00-16:30

Saturday- 09:30-12:30

Sunday-Closed-

 

St.Mary’s Museum

Monday to Saturday 10.00-16.30

 

St.Mary’s Post Office

Monday to Friday 08.15 – 16.30 and Saturday 08.15-12.15

 

Tresco Post Office

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 9.30-15.00 Wed 9.30-12.30

 

St.Agnes Post Office

Monday to Saturday 9.00- 5.15

 

St.Martins Post Office

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday 9.00-5.00 Wednesday and Saturday 9.00 -12.30

 

Bryher Post Office

Monday-Friday 09:00-11:00 for Post office counter.  Books of stamps can be bought from the shop outside these times.

 

Pharmacy (situated at the Health Centre)

Monday to Friday 08.45 - 12.30 and 13.45 - 17.00 Saturday 09.00 - 12.30

 

Police Station

Monday to Sunday 9.00-10.00

 

Tourist Information Centre

Monday to Friday 8.30-18.00 Saturday 8.30-17.00 Sunday 9.00-14.00

Close

Menu

Search

  • Keyword
  • Island
  • Type
  • Facilities

The Isles of Scilly Inclusive Holidays web site would like to use 'cookies' to store information on your computer, to help improve our website and your browsing experience. Cookies essential for parts of the site to operate have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our Privacy Policy.

I accept cookies from this site